Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Arkadak

Kurgan 2040600 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Kurgan → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Arkadak

01:08

35:26

Dist. 1861 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Arkadak

01:08

35:26

Dist. 1861 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1861 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 35:26 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 35:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Аркадак

Курган 2040600 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Курган → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Аркадак

01:08

35:26

Раст. 1861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Аркадак

01:08

35:26

Раст. 1861 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1861 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 35:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 35:26 часов. Всего между Курган и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.