Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgan - Bobrov

Kurgan 2040600 Bobrov 2014522

Train schedule Kurgan → Bobrov

Return trains Bobrov → Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Bobrov

07:01

41:19

Dist. 2173 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgan

13:42

Bobrov

07:01

41:19

Dist. 2173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobrov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgan → Bobrov

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgan Bobrov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgan and Bobrov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2173 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 41:19 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 41:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgan and Bobrov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 13:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgan and Bobrov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курган - Бобров

Курган 2040600 Бобров 2014522

Расписание поездов Курган → Бобров

Смотреть обратно Бобров → Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Бобров

07:01

41:19

Раст. 2173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курган

13:42

Бобров

07:01

41:19

Раст. 2173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курган → Бобров

Чтобы купить жд билет Курган Бобров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курган Бобров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 41:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 41:19 часов. Всего между Курган и Бобров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 13:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курган Бобров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.