Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Anar

Kropachevo 2040580 Anar 2708903

Train schedule Kropachevo → Anar

Return trains Anar → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

22:33

Anar

07:14

32:41

Dist. 1419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Anar

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Anar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Anar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1419 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 32:41 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 32:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Anar. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:33. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Anar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Анар

Кропачево 2040580 Анар 2708903

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Анар

Смотреть обратно Анар → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

22:33

Анар

07:14

32:41

Раст. 1419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Анар

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Анар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Анар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 32:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 32:41 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Анар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:33 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Анар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.