Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Alzamai

Kropachevo 2040580 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Kropachevo → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

18:30

Alzamai

20:29

49:59

Dist. 2996 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2996 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 49:59 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 49:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Алзамай

Кропачево 2040580 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

18:30

Алзамай

20:29

49:59

Раст. 2996 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2996 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 49:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 49:59 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.