Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Chulymskaia

Kropachevo 2040580 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Kropachevo → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

20:56

Chulymskaia

22:54

25:58

Dist. 1613 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

01:27

Chulymskaia

04:07

26:40

Dist. 1613 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1613 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:58 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 26:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:27. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 20:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Чулымская

Кропачево 2040580 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

20:56

Чулымская

22:54

25:58

Раст. 1613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

01:27

Чулымская

04:07

26:40

Раст. 1613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1613 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 26:40 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:27 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 20:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.