Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Ubinskaia

Kropachevo 2040580 Ubinskaia 2044840

Train schedule Kropachevo → Ubinskaia

Return trains Ubinskaia → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

01:27

Ubinskaia

02:58

25:31

Dist. 1526 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ubinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Ubinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Ubinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Ubinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1526 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 25:31 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Ubinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:27. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 01:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Ubinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Убинская

Кропачево 2040580 Убинская 2044840

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Убинская

Смотреть обратно Убинская → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

01:27

Убинская

02:58

25:31

Раст. 1526 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Убинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Убинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Убинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Убинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1526 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 25:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:31 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Убинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:27 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 01:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Убинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.