Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Kargat

Kropachevo 2040580 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Kropachevo → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

20:56

Kargat

22:15

25:19

Dist. 1567 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

01:27

Kargat

03:30

26:03

Dist. 1567 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1567 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:19 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 26:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:27. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 20:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Каргат

Кропачево 2040580 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

20:56

Каргат

22:15

25:19

Раст. 1567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

01:27

Каргат

03:30

26:03

Раст. 1567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1567 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 26:03 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:27 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 20:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.