Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Kiselevs P

Kropachevo 2040580 Kiselevs P 2028040

Train schedule Kropachevo → Kiselevs P

Return trains Kiselevs P → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

20:56

Kiselevs P

09:37

36:41

Dist. 2215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiselevs P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Kiselevs P

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Kiselevs P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Kiselevs P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2215 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 36:41 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 36:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Kiselevs P. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 20:56. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 20:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Kiselevs P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Киселевск Пасс

Кропачево 2040580 Киселевск Пасс 2028040

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Киселевск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киселевск Пасс → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

20:56

Киселевск Пасс

09:37

36:41

Раст. 2215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киселевск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Киселевск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Киселевск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Киселевск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 36:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 36:41 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Киселевск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 20:56 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 20:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Киселевск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.