Find your railway ticket for direction
Kropachevo - Ufa

Kropachevo 2040580 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Kropachevo → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Kropachevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

00:37

Ufa

03:17

02:40

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kropachevo

00:37

Ufa

03:17

02:40

Dist. 161 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kropachevo → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Kropachevo Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kropachevo and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 161 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 02:40 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 02:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kropachevo and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 00:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kropachevo and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кропачево - Уфа

Кропачево 2040580 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Кропачево → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Кропачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

00:37

Уфа

03:17

02:40

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кропачево

00:37

Уфа

03:17

02:40

Раст. 161 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кропачево → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Кропачево Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кропачево Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 161 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 02:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 02:40 часов. Всего между Кропачево и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 00:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кропачево Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.