Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazovaia - Kurort-Bor

Viazovaia 2040570 Kurort-Bor 2708850

Train schedule Viazovaia → Kurort-Bor

Return trains Kurort-Bor → Viazovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:29

Kurort-Bor

01:57

26:28

Dist. 1062 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurort-Bor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazovaia → Kurort-Bor

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazovaia Kurort-Bor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazovaia and Kurort-Bor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1062 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 26:28 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 26:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazovaia and Kurort-Bor. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazovaia and Kurort-Bor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязовая - Курорт-Боровое

Вязовая 2040570 Курорт-Боровое 2708850

Расписание поездов Вязовая → Курорт-Боровое

Смотреть обратно Курорт-Боровое → Вязовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:29

Курорт-Боровое

01:57

26:28

Раст. 1062 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курорт-Боровое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязовая → Курорт-Боровое

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязовая Курорт-Боровое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязовая Курорт-Боровое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1062 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 26:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 26:28 часов. Всего между Вязовая и Курорт-Боровое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязовая Курорт-Боровое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.