Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazovaia - Ak Kul

Viazovaia 2040570 Ak Kul 2708840

Train schedule Viazovaia → Ak Kul

Return trains Ak Kul → Viazovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:29

Ak Kul

03:49

28:20

Dist. 1183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ak Kul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazovaia → Ak Kul

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazovaia Ak Kul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazovaia and Ak Kul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1183 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 28:20 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 28:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazovaia and Ak Kul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazovaia and Ak Kul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязовая - Ак-Куль

Вязовая 2040570 Ак-Куль 2708840

Расписание поездов Вязовая → Ак-Куль

Смотреть обратно Ак-Куль → Вязовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:29

Ак-Куль

03:49

28:20

Раст. 1183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ак-Куль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязовая → Ак-Куль

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязовая Ак-Куль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязовая Ак-Куль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 28:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 28:20 часов. Всего между Вязовая и Ак-Куль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязовая Ак-Куль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.