Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazovaia - Chertkovo

Viazovaia 2040570 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Viazovaia → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Viazovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:24

Chertkovo

12:49

37:25

Dist. 1912 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:24

Chertkovo

12:49

37:25

Dist. 1912 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazovaia → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazovaia Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazovaia and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1912 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 37:25 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 37:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazovaia and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:24. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazovaia and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязовая - Чертково

Вязовая 2040570 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Вязовая → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Вязовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:24

Чертково

12:49

37:25

Раст. 1912 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:24

Чертково

12:49

37:25

Раст. 1912 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязовая → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязовая Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязовая Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1912 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 37:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 37:25 часов. Всего между Вязовая и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязовая Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.