Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazovaia - Kargat

Viazovaia 2040570 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Viazovaia → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Viazovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

21:44

Kargat

22:15

24:31

Dist. 1531 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

02:18

Kargat

03:30

25:12

Dist. 1531 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazovaia → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazovaia Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazovaia and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1531 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 24:31 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 25:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazovaia and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 02:18. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 21:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazovaia and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязовая - Каргат

Вязовая 2040570 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Вязовая → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Вязовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

21:44

Каргат

22:15

24:31

Раст. 1531 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

02:18

Каргат

03:30

25:12

Раст. 1531 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязовая → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязовая Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязовая Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1531 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 24:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 25:12 часов. Всего между Вязовая и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 02:18 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 21:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязовая Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.