Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazovaia - Kuzneck

Viazovaia 2040570 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Viazovaia → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Viazovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:24

Kuzneck

18:24

19:00

Dist. 988 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazovaia

23:24

Kuzneck

18:24

19:00

Dist. 988 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazovaia → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazovaia Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazovaia and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 988 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 19:00 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 19:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazovaia and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:24. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazovaia and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязовая - Кузнецк

Вязовая 2040570 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Вязовая → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Вязовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:24

Кузнецк

18:24

19:00

Раст. 988 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязовая

23:24

Кузнецк

18:24

19:00

Раст. 988 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязовая → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязовая Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязовая Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 988 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 19:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 19:00 часов. Всего между Вязовая и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязовая Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.