Find your railway ticket for direction
Suleia - Kargat

Suleia 2040560 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Suleia → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Suleia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Suleia

03:04

Kargat

03:30

24:26

Dist. 1482 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Suleia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Suleia → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Suleia Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Suleia and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1482 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 24:26 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 24:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Suleia and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 03:04. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 03:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Suleia and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулея - Каргат

Сулея 2040560 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Сулея → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Сулея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулея

03:04

Каргат

03:30

24:26

Раст. 1482 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулея → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулея Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулея Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1482 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 24:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 24:26 часов. Всего между Сулея и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 03:04 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 03:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулея Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.