Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlatoust - Osakarovka

Zlatoust 2040550 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Zlatoust → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Zlatoust

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

01:53

Osakarovka

07:31

29:38

Dist. 1276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlatoust → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlatoust Osakarovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlatoust and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1276 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 29:38 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 29:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlatoust and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 01:53. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 01:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlatoust and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Златоуст - Осакаровка

Златоуст 2040550 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Златоуст → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Златоуст

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

01:53

Осакаровка

07:31

29:38

Раст. 1276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Златоуст → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Златоуст Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Златоуст Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 29:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 29:38 часов. Всего между Златоуст и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 01:53 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 01:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Златоуст Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.