Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlatoust - Karagandy Sort

Zlatoust 2040550 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Zlatoust → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Zlatoust

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

01:53

Karagandy Sort

09:12

31:19

Dist. 1382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlatoust → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlatoust Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlatoust and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1382 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 31:19 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 31:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlatoust and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 01:53. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 01:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlatoust and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Златоуст - Караганды Сорт

Златоуст 2040550 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Златоуст → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Златоуст

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

01:53

Караганды Сорт

09:12

31:19

Раст. 1382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Златоуст → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Златоуст Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Златоуст Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 31:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 31:19 часов. Всего между Златоуст и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 01:53 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 01:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Златоуст Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.