Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlatoust - Shahtnaia

Zlatoust 2040550 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Zlatoust → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Zlatoust

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

20:59

Shahtnaia

17:45

44:46

Dist. 2269 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

20:59

Shahtnaia

17:45

44:46

Dist. 2269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlatoust → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlatoust Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlatoust and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2269 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 44:46 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 44:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlatoust and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlatoust and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Златоуст - Шахтная

Златоуст 2040550 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Златоуст → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Златоуст

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

20:59

Шахтная

17:45

44:46

Раст. 2269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

20:59

Шахтная

17:45

44:46

Раст. 2269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Златоуст → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Златоуст Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Златоуст Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 44:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 44:46 часов. Всего между Златоуст и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Златоуст Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.