Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlatoust - Kozulka

Zlatoust 2040550 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Zlatoust → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Zlatoust

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

21:39

Kozulka

09:37

35:58

Dist. 2229 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zlatoust

21:39

Kozulka

09:37

35:58

Dist. 2229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlatoust → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlatoust Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlatoust and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2229 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 35:58 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 35:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zlatoust and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:39. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlatoust and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Златоуст - Козулька

Златоуст 2040550 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Златоуст → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Златоуст

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

21:39

Козулька

09:37

35:58

Раст. 2229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Златоуст

21:39

Козулька

09:37

35:58

Раст. 2229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Златоуст → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Златоуст Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Златоуст Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 35:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 35:58 часов. Всего между Златоуст и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:39 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Златоуст Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.