Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Karagandy Pass

Miass 1 2040530 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Miass 1 → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

03:11

Karagandy Pass

09:46

30:35

Dist. 1341 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1341 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 30:35 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 30:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:11. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 03:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Караганды Пасс

Миасс 1 2040530 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

03:11

Караганды Пасс

09:46

30:35

Раст. 1341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 30:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 30:35 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:11 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 03:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.