Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Lihaia

Miass 1 2040530 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Miass 1 → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

19:50

Lihaia

15:05

43:15

Dist. 2261 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

19:50

Lihaia

15:05

43:15

Dist. 2261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2261 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:15 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 43:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Лихая

Миасс 1 2040530 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

19:50

Лихая

15:05

43:15

Раст. 2261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

19:50

Лихая

15:05

43:15

Раст. 2261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 43:15 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.