Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Zverevo

Miass 1 2040530 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Miass 1 → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

19:50

Zverevo

16:06

44:16

Dist. 2285 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

19:50

Zverevo

16:06

44:16

Dist. 2285 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2285 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 44:16 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 44:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Зверево

Миасс 1 2040530 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

19:50

Зверево

16:06

44:16

Раст. 2285 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

19:50

Зверево

16:06

44:16

Раст. 2285 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2285 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 44:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 44:16 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.