Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Taishet

Miass 1 2040530 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Miass 1 → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Taishet

18:53

43:57

Dist. 2701 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Taishet

18:53

43:57

Dist. 2701 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2701 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 43:57 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 43:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Тайшет

Миасс 1 2040530 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Тайшет

18:53

43:57

Раст. 2701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Тайшет

18:53

43:57

Раст. 2701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2701 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 43:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 43:57 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.