Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Kargat

Miass 1 2040530 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Miass 1 → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

01:12

Kargat

22:15

21:03

Dist. 1343 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

05:51

Kargat

03:30

21:39

Dist. 1343 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1343 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 21:03 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 21:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 01:12. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 05:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Каргат

Миасс 1 2040530 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

01:12

Каргат

22:15

21:03

Раст. 1343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

05:51

Каргат

03:30

21:39

Раст. 1343 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1343 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 21:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 21:39 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 01:12 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 05:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.