Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Kozulka

Miass 1 2040530 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Miass 1 → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Kozulka

09:37

34:41

Dist. 2165 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Kozulka

09:37

34:41

Dist. 2165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2165 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 34:41 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 34:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Козулька

Миасс 1 2040530 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Козулька

09:37

34:41

Раст. 2165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Козулька

09:37

34:41

Раст. 2165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 34:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 34:41 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.