Find your railway ticket for direction
Miass 1 - Itat

Miass 1 2040530 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Miass 1 → Itat

Return trains Itat → Miass 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Itat

07:05

32:09

Dist. 1994 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Miass 1

22:56

Itat

07:05

32:09

Dist. 1994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Miass 1 → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Miass 1 Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Miass 1 and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1994 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 32:09 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 32:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Miass 1 and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Miass 1 and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миасс 1 - Итат

Миасс 1 2040530 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Миасс 1 → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Миасс 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Итат

07:05

32:09

Раст. 1994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миасс 1

22:56

Итат

07:05

32:09

Раст. 1994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миасс 1 → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Миасс 1 Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миасс 1 Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 32:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 32:09 часов. Всего между Миасс 1 и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миасс 1 Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.