Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Kislovodsk

Petuhovo 2040529 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Petuhovo → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Kislovodsk

05:47

06:52

Dist. 3516 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Kislovodsk

05:47

06:52

Dist. 3519 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3519 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 06:52 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 06:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Кисловодск

Петухово 2040529 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Петухово → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Кисловодск

05:47

06:52

Раст. 3516 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Кисловодск

05:47

06:52

Раст. 3519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 06:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 06:52 часов. Всего между Петухово и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.