Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Korsh Angar

Petuhovo 2040529 Korsh Angar 2054786

Train schedule Petuhovo → Korsh Angar

Return trains Korsh Angar → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Korsh Angar

04:58

45:34

Dist. 2720 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Korsh Angar

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Korsh Angar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Korsh Angar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2720 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 45:34 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 45:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Korsh Angar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Korsh Angar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Коршуниха-Ангарская

Петухово 2040529 Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786

Расписание поездов Петухово → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Смотреть обратно Коршуниха-Ангарская → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Коршуниха-Ангарская

04:58

45:34

Раст. 2720 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Коршуниха-Ангарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Коршуниха-Ангарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2720 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 45:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 45:34 часов. Всего между Петухово и Коршуниха-Ангарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Коршуниха-Ангарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.