Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Vidim

Petuhovo 2040529 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Petuhovo → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Vidim

03:30

44:06

Dist. 2630 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2630 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 44:06 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 44:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Видим

Петухово 2040529 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Петухово → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Видим

03:30

44:06

Раст. 2630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2630 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 44:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 44:06 часов. Всего между Петухово и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.