Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Nijneudins

Petuhovo 2040529 Nijneudins 2054310

Train schedule Petuhovo → Nijneudins

Return trains Nijneudins → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Nijneudins

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Nijneudins online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Nijneudins we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2333 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 39:35 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 39:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Nijneudins. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Nijneudins starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Нижнеудинск

Петухово 2040529 Нижнеудинск 2054310

Расписание поездов Петухово → Нижнеудинск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеудинск → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Нижнеудинск

21:59

38:35

Раст. 2333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Нижнеудинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Нижнеудинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Нижнеудинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 38:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 38:35 часов. Всего между Петухово и Нижнеудинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Нижнеудинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.