Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Kargat

Petuhovo 2040529 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Petuhovo → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

09:16

Kargat

22:15

12:59

Dist. 811 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

14:43

Kargat

03:30

12:47

Dist. 811 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 811 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 12:47 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 12:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 09:16. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 14:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Каргат

Петухово 2040529 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Петухово → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

09:16

Каргат

22:15

12:59

Раст. 811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

14:43

Каргат

03:30

12:47

Раст. 811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 12:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 12:59 часов. Всего между Петухово и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 09:16 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 14:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.