Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Miass 1

Petuhovo 2040529 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Petuhovo → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Miass 1

19:48

08:53

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Miass 1

19:48

08:53

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 532 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:53 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Миасс 1

Петухово 2040529 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Петухово → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Миасс 1

19:48

08:53

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Миасс 1

19:48

08:53

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:53 часов. Всего между Петухово и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.