Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Vargashi

Petuhovo 2040529 Vargashi 2040524

Train schedule Petuhovo → Vargashi

Return trains Vargashi → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Vargashi

12:50

01:55

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Vargashi

12:50

01:55

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Vargashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Vargashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Vargashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 01:55 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 01:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Vargashi. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Vargashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Варгаши

Петухово 2040529 Варгаши 2040524

Расписание поездов Петухово → Варгаши

Смотреть обратно Варгаши → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Варгаши

12:50

01:55

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Варгаши

12:50

01:55

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Варгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Варгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Варгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 01:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 01:55 часов. Всего между Петухово и Варгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Варгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.