Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Scuche

Petuhovo 2040529 Scuche 2040496

Train schedule Petuhovo → Scuche

Return trains Scuche → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Scuche

16:15

05:20

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Scuche

16:15

05:20

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Scuche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Scuche

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Scuche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Scuche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 348 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 05:20 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 05:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Scuche. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Scuche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Щучье

Петухово 2040529 Щучье 2040496

Расписание поездов Петухово → Щучье

Смотреть обратно Щучье → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Щучье

16:15

05:20

Раст. 348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Щучье

16:15

05:20

Раст. 348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щучье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Щучье

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Щучье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Щучье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 05:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 05:20 часов. Всего между Петухово и Щучье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Щучье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.