Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Kartaly 1

Petuhovo 2040529 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Petuhovo → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

06:39

Kartaly 1

17:11

10:32

Dist. 697 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 697 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 10:32 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 10:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Карталы 1

Петухово 2040529 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Петухово → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

06:39

Карталы 1

17:11

10:32

Раст. 697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 10:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 10:32 часов. Всего между Петухово и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.