Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Reshoty

Petuhovo 2040529 Reshoty 2038235

Train schedule Petuhovo → Reshoty

Return trains Reshoty → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Reshoty

17:53

34:29

Dist. 2106 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Reshoty

17:53

34:29

Dist. 2106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshoty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Reshoty

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Reshoty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Reshoty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2106 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 34:29 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 34:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Reshoty. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Reshoty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Решоты

Петухово 2040529 Решоты 2038235

Расписание поездов Петухово → Решоты

Смотреть обратно Решоты → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Решоты

17:53

34:29

Раст. 2106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Решоты

17:53

34:29

Раст. 2106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решоты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Решоты

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Решоты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Решоты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 34:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 34:29 часов. Всего между Петухово и Решоты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Решоты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.