Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Itat

Petuhovo 2040529 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Petuhovo → Itat

Return trains Itat → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Itat

07:05

23:41

Dist. 1462 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Itat

07:05

23:41

Dist. 1462 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1462 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 23:41 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 23:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Итат

Петухово 2040529 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Петухово → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Итат

07:05

23:41

Раст. 1462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Итат

07:05

23:41

Раст. 1462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1462 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 23:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 23:41 часов. Всего между Петухово и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.