Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Krasnoiarsk Pass

Petuhovo 2040529 Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001

Train schedule Petuhovo → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Return trains Krasnoiarsk Pass → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

28:03

Dist. 1751 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

07:24

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

28:03

Dist. 1751 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Krasnoiarsk Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Krasnoiarsk Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Krasnoiarsk Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1751 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 28:03 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 28:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Krasnoiarsk Pass. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Krasnoiarsk Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Красноярск Пасс

Петухово 2040529 Красноярск Пасс 2038001

Расписание поездов Петухово → Красноярск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Красноярск Пасс → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

28:03

Раст. 1751 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

07:24

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

28:03

Раст. 1751 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Красноярск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Красноярск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Красноярск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1751 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 28:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 28:03 часов. Всего между Петухово и Красноярск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Красноярск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.