PROIZD™ – train Petuhovo - Iurga 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo – Iurga 2

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:01
18h 28min
10:40
Kislovodsk Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1145 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 18:28 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 18:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 09:16:00. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 09:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Юрга 2

Петухово 2040529 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Петухово → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

09:16

Юрга 2

03:44

18:28

Раст. 1145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 18:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 18:28 часов. Всего между Петухово и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 09:16 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 09:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.