Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Kuzneck

Petuhovo 2040529 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Petuhovo → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Kuzneck

18:24

31:29

Dist. 1708 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Kuzneck

18:24

31:29

Dist. 1708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1708 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 31:29 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 31:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Кузнецк

Петухово 2040529 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Петухово → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Кузнецк

18:24

31:29

Раст. 1708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Кузнецк

18:24

31:29

Раст. 1708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 31:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 31:29 часов. Всего между Петухово и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.