Find your railway ticket for direction
Petuhovo - Novohopers

Petuhovo 2040529 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Petuhovo → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Petuhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Novohopers

05:17

42:22

Dist. 2234 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petuhovo

10:55

Novohopers

05:17

42:22

Dist. 2234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petuhovo → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Petuhovo Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petuhovo and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2234 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:22 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 42:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petuhovo and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petuhovo and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петухово - Новохоперск

Петухово 2040529 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Петухово → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Петухово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Новохоперск

05:17

42:22

Раст. 2234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петухово

10:55

Новохоперск

05:17

42:22

Раст. 2234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петухово → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Петухово Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петухово Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 42:22 часов. Всего между Петухово и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петухово Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.