Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Chulymskaia

Makushino 2040527 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Makushino → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

08:34

Chulymskaia

22:54

14:20

Dist. 905 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

14:02

Chulymskaia

04:07

14:05

Dist. 905 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 905 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 14:05 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 14:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 08:34. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 14:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Чулымская

Макушино 2040527 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Макушино → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

08:34

Чулымская

22:54

14:20

Раст. 905 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

14:02

Чулымская

04:07

14:05

Раст. 905 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 905 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 14:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 14:20 часов. Всего между Макушино и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 08:34 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 14:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.