Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Zlatoust

Makushino 2040527 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Makushino → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Zlatoust

20:57

09:24

Dist. 548 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Zlatoust

20:57

09:24

Dist. 548 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Zlatoust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 548 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 09:24 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Златоуст

Макушино 2040527 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Макушино → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Златоуст

20:57

09:24

Раст. 548 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Златоуст

20:57

09:24

Раст. 548 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 548 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 09:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:24 часов. Всего между Макушино и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.