Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Leb Sibir

Makushino 2040527 Leb Sibir 2040525

Train schedule Makushino → Leb Sibir

Return trains Leb Sibir → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Leb Sibir

12:09

00:36

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Leb Sibir

12:09

00:36

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Leb Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Leb Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Leb Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 00:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Leb Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Leb Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Лебяжья-Сибирская

Макушино 2040527 Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525

Расписание поездов Макушино → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Смотреть обратно Лебяжья-Сибирская → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:09

00:36

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:09

00:36

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Лебяжья-Сибирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Лебяжья-Сибирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 00:36 часов. Всего между Макушино и Лебяжья-Сибирская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Лебяжья-Сибирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.