Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Ust Katav

Makushino 2040527 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Makushino → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Ust Katav

23:43

12:10

Dist. 686 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Ust Katav

23:43

12:10

Dist. 686 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 686 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 12:10 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 12:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Усть-Катав

Макушино 2040527 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Макушино → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Усть-Катав

23:43

12:10

Раст. 686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Усть-Катав

23:43

12:10

Раст. 686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 12:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 12:10 часов. Всего между Макушино и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.