Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Kozulka

Makushino 2040527 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Makushino → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

06:43

Kozulka

09:37

26:54

Dist. 1681 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

06:43

Kozulka

09:37

26:54

Dist. 1681 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1681 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 26:54 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 26:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 06:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 06:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Козулька

Макушино 2040527 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Макушино → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

06:43

Козулька

09:37

26:54

Раст. 1681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

06:43

Козулька

09:37

26:54

Раст. 1681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1681 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 26:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 26:54 часов. Всего между Макушино и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 06:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 06:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.