Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Itat

Makushino 2040527 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Makushino → Itat

Return trains Itat → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

06:43

Itat

07:05

24:22

Dist. 1510 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

06:43

Itat

07:05

24:22

Dist. 1510 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1510 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 24:22 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 24:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 06:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 06:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Итат

Макушино 2040527 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Макушино → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

06:43

Итат

07:05

24:22

Раст. 1510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

06:43

Итат

07:05

24:22

Раст. 1510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 24:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 24:22 часов. Всего между Макушино и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 06:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 06:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.