Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Trudoarm

Makushino 2040527 Trudoarm 2028094

Train schedule Makushino → Trudoarm

Return trains Trudoarm → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

08:34

Trudoarm

09:11

24:37

Dist. 1480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trudoarm

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Trudoarm

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Trudoarm online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Trudoarm we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1480 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 24:37 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 24:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Makushino and Trudoarm. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 08:34. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 08:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Trudoarm starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Трудармейская

Макушино 2040527 Трудармейская 2028094

Расписание поездов Макушино → Трудармейская

Смотреть обратно Трудармейская → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

08:34

Трудармейская

09:11

24:37

Раст. 1480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трудармейская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Трудармейская

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Трудармейская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Трудармейская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 24:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 24:37 часов. Всего между Макушино и Трудармейская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 08:34 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 08:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Трудармейская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.