PROIZD™ – train Makushino - Iurga 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino – Iurga 2

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Makushino -- Iurga 2

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
08:37
87h 39min
03:44
059С
Passenger
Regular
Kislovodsk Novokuzneck

Train route information Makushino - Iurga 2


If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4734 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 87:39 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 87:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Makushino and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:01:00. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Юрга 2

Макушино 2040527 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Макушино → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

08:34

Юрга 2

03:44

19:10

Раст. 1193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 19:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 19:10 часов. Всего между Макушино и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 08:34 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 08:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.