Find your railway ticket for direction
Makushino - Kinel

Makushino 2040527 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Makushino → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Makushino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Kinel

12:11

24:38

Dist. 1351 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makushino

11:33

Kinel

12:11

24:38

Dist. 1351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makushino → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Makushino Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makushino and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1351 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 24:38 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 24:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Makushino and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:33. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makushino and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макушино - Кинель

Макушино 2040527 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Макушино → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Макушино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Кинель

12:11

24:38

Раст. 1351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макушино

11:33

Кинель

12:11

24:38

Раст. 1351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макушино → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Макушино Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макушино Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 24:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 24:38 часов. Всего между Макушино и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:33 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макушино Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.